The JCR Committee is responsible for the smooth running of the JCR. There are a large number of roles, all representing essential parts of St Hildas College life.

 

The Exec. Committee

JCR President – Anya Lyon-Fraser – anya.lyon-fraser@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
JCR Secretary – Shasta Kaul – shasta.kaul@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
JCR Treasurer –

Liberation & Support Committee

JCR Welfare Officers- Bora Gülo?lu & Lina Faggion – carolina.faggion@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk, bora.guloglu@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Disabled Students Officer – Lucy Williams – lucy.williams@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
LGBTQ Officer – David Parton – david.parton@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
BME Officer –
Womens Officer – Rachel Deeley – Rachel.deeley@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Overseas Officer – Wiesje van den Heerik – wiesje.vandenheerik@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

General Committee

Bar Managers –
Ball President – Holly Beddingfield – holly.beddingfield@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Buttery Managers –
Entz Officers – Charli, Affie, Hannah – charli.dowsett@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Freshers & Finalists Reps – Charlie Brook & Anisha Chopra – charles.brook@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk, anisha.chopra-st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Sports Officers –
Arts Officer –
Charities Officers – Rheagan and Ellie – rheagan.mcavoy@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk or ellie.macdonald@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Access Officer – Georgina Hislop – georgina.hislop@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Enviromental & Ethics Officer – Ellie Dibben – eleanor.dibben@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
College Affairs Officer – Hatty Jenner – harriet.jenner@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
OUSU / NUS  / Returning Officer – Blake Lewis – blake.lewis@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Academic Affairs & Careers Officer – Sarah Trolley – sarah.trolley@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer – Alex Wenk – Alexander.wenk@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk